Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Bailey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Bailey

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

dlrobertson42

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing and friendly service by Kenzie Flaherty! Completely on top of everything and absolutely knows her stuff. Could not be happier with my experience ."

mohammad rashed

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Vicky is amazing! She helped us a lot with the process."

Ciera Moraga

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"We worked with Vicky to update our policies for home and auto insurance. She was professional, responsive and friendly! It also helped that she saved us hundreds in comparison to other quotes received, with even better coverage levels. I will be referring her to family and friends moving forward!"

Adriana C Reggeti F

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"“Vicky helped me and my husband obtain life insurance. We would recommend Vicky and StateFarm”"

Larissa Sierra

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vicky is always so helpful with our auto insurance."

Tanner Houtz

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vicky helped me insure my hunting gear, I didn’t even know I could insure it. I recommend Vicky and State Farm Insurance!"

Robert Jennings

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vicky is helpful and makes insurance easy to understand, She is very thorough and takes the time needed. I would recommend her and State Farm anytime!"

Anna Arvizu

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I know Vicky at Kevin Bailey’s office and she knows everything about Auto Insurance. I highly recommend State Farm and Kevin Bailey’s office for all your Auto insurance needs!"

DeAnna Grant

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have had insurance through Kevin Bailey for the last 5 years. He is quick to answer any questions, always helpful and very professional!"

Angel J

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vicky is always helpful with my auto insurance. I’m happy to recommend Vicky and Kevin Bailey’s office."

Tony Maldonado

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"A++ service! Vicky was really friendly and helped me find the best rate within my budget. Couldn't be happier switching to State Farm for my home and renters."

Phil Driver

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a sales call from Kevin's State Farm agent Kenzie. I felt like she really understood my needs from insurance. She really worked to get my insurance to suit my situation. Would always recommend Kenzie and Kevin and the team. They have been very good to work with. 5 Stars!! I do not give out all 5's lightly. You have to earn them. I feel like they did. Give them a try."

Shirley Higdon

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team have expertly taken care of our insurance needs for many years. I can't say enough about the wonderful service he and his office provide. Thank you for always being there!"

Andrea Jennings

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Highly recommend Victoria! She has always made me feel like she is looking out for my family’s best interests."

Brandi Sargent

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Vicky who was able to get me the best rate on my car insurance. Every time I have called since then, she has been available and happy to help with all of my needs. I would and have recommended State Farm to everyone I know!"

Sonia Cubbage

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's nice to have an agent you can count on. Vicky Dietz is very helpful when it comes to our insurance needs. She returns calls promptly and explains everything so it's easy to understand. Great job."

Grace Sargent

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vicky is very informative, knowledgeable and friendly when helping me with my auto insurance"

Steven Pattie

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team have served my family and I for many years. In fact, we've been a client of State Farm Insurance for over 50 years long before Kevin took over managing our portfolio! With expertise he's handled all our insurance needs for our 10-acre farm and our vehicles, and I cannot recommend him more highly!"

Joe Taormina

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely no problem recommending Kevin Baily and his office. Always provided excellent service and assistance through many years."

evyn bejarano

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is beyond helpful! Our family has been with Kevin and company for many, many years. Everyone is very knowledgeable and a joy to work with!!"

Corrie Guerrero

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is the best! Vicky is a pleasure to work with. She is always so friendly and helpful!"

Tara Drake

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vicky has helped us so much with any concerns or questions we have had. She is very knowledgeable about insurance policies. Highly recommend."

Kiana Alex

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I became a mom, Vicky helped me to have life insurance in place to protect my son! I appreciate Vicky and State Farm!!"

David Butler

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vicky always helps me with all of my auto insurance needs. Happy to be a State Farm customer!"

Ashley Kappel

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I was shopping for insurance, I didn’t even know how to read my own insurance card! Thanks to Vicky, I am properly covered AND I know what I’m paying for! I also learned that my life insurance through my employer was nowhere near enough. Thanks for helping me sleep better at night guys."