Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Bailey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Bailey

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

evyn bejarano

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is beyond helpful! Our family has been with Kevin and company for many, many years. Everyone is very knowledgeable and a joy to work with!!"

Corrie Guerrero

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is the best! Vicky is a pleasure to work with. She is always so friendly and helpful!"

Tara Drake

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vicky has helped us so much with any concerns or questions we have had. She is very knowledgeable about insurance policies. Highly recommend."

Kiana Alex

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I became a mom, Vicky helped me to have life insurance in place to protect my son! I appreciate Vicky and State Farm!!"

David Butler

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vicky always helps me with all of my auto insurance needs. Happy to be a State Farm customer!"

Ashley Kappel

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I was shopping for insurance, I didn’t even know how to read my own insurance card! Thanks to Vicky, I am properly covered AND I know what I’m paying for! I also learned that my life insurance through my employer was nowhere near enough. Thanks for helping me sleep better at night guys."

Gabriel Sierra

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria Dietz and State Farm help me out greatly and they are always appreciated!"

Ryan Kelly

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vicky Dietz is always awesome to work with. She is helpful and caring. I would recommend her for all your insurance needs."

Amy Dietz

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vicky is always so kind when speaking to her! She never makes me feel rushed and is always willing to go out of her way to do anything to help! And to top it all off they have great prices! Highly recommend using Vicky!"

Andre Sierra

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vicky Dietz was awesome & very helpful. Always a relief when reps are professional ."

Diana Navarro

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known Vicki Dietz for years. She is a trustworthy and helpful agent who goes above and beyond to get the best product for her clients"

Debra L

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Bailey has been our Insurance Agent for over a decade now and we can’t thank him enough for his service. He has helped our family so much over the years starting with our house insurance, our cars, umbrella policy and then setting up our teen drivers (yikes) when they started driving. He has always been extremely prompt and helpful whenever we need help or have questions about our insurance needs. He is very professional and knowledgable! Really, you could not find a better agent. I highly recommend Kevin! He is wonderful! And Yes, that is why we have all our insurance needs with Kevin … house, umbrella policy, and all 4 cars!! We have such peace of mind knowing that he is looking out for our needs. Thank you Kevin for everything you do to keep our family, home and cars safe!! Warmly, Debra & Family"

john reed

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional pleasant and helpful."

Philip Nguy

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is practical and serious, and only interest in providing what is necessary for your requirement. I highly recommended Kevin for your insurance needs."

John P

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin goes above and beyond for his customers, I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."

Tom C. Nguyen

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to provide the absolute strongest recommendation for Kevin Bailey and his State Farm team. My reluctance in writing this review is that I will do so inadequately. We have used State Farm for years and when it rains, it pours. Within the past year, we've gotten our car broken into, a hit and run, and water leakage from a burst pipe in our newly renovated home. We called Kevin and he was immediately available. His team was knowledgeable, helpful, and responsive. In those stressful times, we felt confident that our interests were protected and we had someone on our side. For some of the claims, his team would periodically email to make sure that the process was moving forward. One time when we had trouble uploading the pictures, Kevin graciously volunteered for me to email him directly and he would do the legwork. Kevin and his team are class acts. We are luck to have him as part of the State Farm team. If I have not convinced you in this review, it is my failing and not their team."

Alexander Santamaria

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the worse experience with my previous Agent from State Farm and come over with Kevin who saved the day! He spent hours fixing the problems from our previous Agent and got us back in compliance, he is on it and always returns calls and emails. We have nothing but good things to say about him and I would recommend him to all my clients and friends"

Marian Silva

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is extremely helpful. I had a policy on a work vehicle with another insurance agency and he was able to save me quite a bit of money!"

Sami Im

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met Kevin first time when I was in a difficult situation. Kevin whole heartedly listened and understood my predicament. He provided above and beyond his call of duty to accommodate and resolve my problem. I am so grateful to have met him! Thank you so much Kevin!!"

kim mireles

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was very helpful with my situation. He was very knowledgeable, and I had a very outstanding outcome. I would not of had the great outcome I did without Kevin's knowledge and help! I highly recommend Kevin!!!"

Laurie Tholen

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Kensey"

C K

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"When it comes to insurance, look no further! Kevin and team are not only knowledgeable when it comes to auto and home insurance, they are energetic and friendly as well!"

Matt T

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is an amazing agent. Every time I work with him it feels like I am working with a friend. I appreciate his understanding of insurance and all of the advise he gives me."

Stephanie O'Dowd

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The level of service that Kevin Bailey offers his clients is unmatched. My husband and I have our homeowners insurance through Kevin and I ended up buying a new car simply because Kevin was willing to spend a good amount of time on the phone with me discussing my insurance options making it seem like what I wanted was reasonable when I didn't think it would be. He answers his phone calls and text messages promptly and follows up. I couldn't ask for better service!"

Araxie Arzoumanian

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Bailey and his staff are excellent! This is what service is all about and should be used as the industry standard. Thanks Kevin!"